1 Emploi

Courage

2 E-Licence

Calme

1 Entreprise

Confiance

1 E-Commerce

Croyance

5 Engagement

Intention Lean et Identité Ethnique


NOTRE DEAL

Nous avons un deal pour vous. C'est le cycle de vie de projet de la Stratégie de Projets. Celui qui vous fera réussir dans votre projet d'entreprise par un accompagnement orienté sur les résultats et les ventes. Parce que nous croyons que le but de toute entreprise est de vendre efficacement son produit ou service et de grandir pour durer ...

We're a perfect team!

Croire

Trouver sa Définition. Structurer son projet et s’initier ou renforcer ses capacités au métier d’entrepreneur alignés sur la Vision (envisagée).

document folders on white background

Fédérer

Rédiger un document de synthèse, se positionner, prospecter les parties prenantes et financer son projet.

Canadian dollars money isolated on white background.

Prospérer

Se lancer, gérer la performance et l’innovation. Promouvoir son activité pour avoir un impact et durer.

Economy Prosperity

Partager

Consolider sa stratégie et Investir dans le parc d’entreprises de la communauté pour constuire un patrimoine économique transmissible.


QUELQUES-UNS DE NOS PROJETS SERVANT LA COMMUNAUTÉ EN LIGNE

Plus de 9 ans dans la consultation de projets d'affaires et l’accompagnement d’entrepreneurs. Nous valorisons la qualité de nos résultats!

arnaudsegla.com

arnaudsegla.com

Consultant engagé dans l’entrepreneuriat ethnique, depuis 2006 à Montréal, je suis exclusivement orienté vers le Succès avec une approche pratique, adaptée à la culture locale et immigrante. Mon vécu et mon parcours me permettent de comprendre les vraies préoccupations des pairs migrants économiques constituant une Main d’oeuvre de toutes origines (parlant français ou anglais) voulant se lancer en entrepreneuriat ou développer une entreprise de produits et services ethniques ou interculturels.

entrepreneurethnik.com

entrepreneurethnik.com

Entrepreneurethnik.com est un blog principalement en français qui parle des nouveaux défis pour l’entrepreneuriat des populations issues des migrations économiques. Le but du blog est d'habiliter et d'outiller ces entrepreneurs ethniques afin qu'ils fassent des affaires plus efficacement et aussi de sensibiliser les communautés, en tant que premiers destinataires, à les soutenir dans leurs efforts.

theleanintention.com

theleanintention.com

La plateforme theleanintention.com est un outil qui offre une ressource communautaire et pratique à travers un corps de connaissance mais aussi est une cause à laquelle peut adhérer les pairs entrepreneurs ethniques et informels et le public sympathisant pour contribuer à financer les projets de développement initiés par divers experts au nom de The Wisemen Council. Il permet également de compléter le soutien direct aux entrepreneurs engagés dans nos projets par partage de patrimoine.

Lecridelacalebasse.com

Lecridelacalebasse.com

Le Cri de la Calebasse est un blog principalement en français qui vise à revitaliser la fierté de la diversité ethnique. Il s'adresse à un public large de leaders communautaires qui ont la capacité d'agir au sein des diasporas et des couches populaires des terres mère pour susciter l'éveil des identités et l'ouverture d'esprit sur les enjeux de la renaissance culturelle de l'Afrique et du Monde Noir.

Des questions? envoyez nous un courriel: admin@thewisemencouncil.com


L'ATTITUDE UTILE

Nous pouvons reconstruire ensemble

Attitudes importantes à refléter pour reconstruire notre continent et ses terres historiques héritées: Calme, Confiance, Foi (Simplicité) et Courage accompagnant les efforts (stratégiques) et le Réalisme (abandon à la Providence opportune) comme une vie et un effort socio-économique transgénérationnelle.


"Le but de toute entreprise est de vendre et maîtriser les dimensions interculturelles est utile pour faire une différence dans l'entrepreneuriat social, ethnique, informel et corporate au sein de l'économie communautaire."
Arnaud Segla
Author

Masques LDLC_ER_TWC
TWC HOME 2

DES AFFAIRES DE PAIRS A PAIRS

Faire croître l'Arbre de Vie

Le Conseil des Sages est une société spécialisée dans le conseil en stratégie de projets pour les entreprises ethniques et informelles. Depuis 2009, il se spécialise dans la mise en œuvre de pratiques de gestion simples, efficaces et adaptées pour une meilleure performance des projets et la compétitivité des entrepreneurs et des organisations opérant dans un environnement financier critique. Le Conseil des Sages a développé une méthode alternative, la Méthode Ka, que nous proposons à certains acteurs économiques dans le cadre de notre Think Tank.


"Plus simple que les crypto-monnaies, le transfert en ligne et l'argent de mobile, s'il est étendu à toute la région africaine et aux villes où vivent la Diaspora, pourrait être un levier pour l'indépendance financière des Noirs dans le monde entier. les marchés communautaires tout en gardant nos identités ethniques dans les zones socio-économiques et nos rôles traditionnels au sein de royaumes forts et bénis. "
Arnaud Segla
Consultant Manager


UN PONT DE SOLIDARITÉ ENTRE LES PAYS D'AFRIQUE, SA DIASPORA ET SES SYMPATHISANTS

Nous partageons des opportunités et faisons affaires en tant que communautés économiques souveraines

Nous travaillons à nouveau pour ce qui nous est utile et non pour nos envies (ce qui nous possède), et ne nous penchons plus! Le problème en Afrique n’est pas tant le manque d’emploi pour les jeunes mais le manque de partage de débouchés par la communauté entière.


Appelez-nous aujourd'hui

CANADA +1 (514) 802-2860 BENIN +229 96 77 18 88 (Disponible sur Whatsapp)

Envoyez-nous un courriel

We call you back, just write an email to admin@thewisemencouncil.com

Rencontrons-nous en ligne

Skype: the.wisemen.council

1 Employment

Belief

2 E-License

Confidence

3 Enterprise

Courage

4 E-Commerce

Calm

5 Engagement

Ethnic Identity and Finance


HOW COULD WE HELP YOU TODAY?

We want to hear about your project ideas and initiatives...


OUR DEAL

We have a deal for you. This is the Project Life Cycle of Project Strategy. The one to make you succeed in your business project by an accompaniment oriented on the results and the sales. Because we believe that the purpose of any company is to effectively sell its product or service and grow to last …

Fotolia_40716007_XS_EEE

Believe

Finding your Definition. Structuring your project and initiating or strengthening your entrepreneurial skills aligned on your (En)Vision.

Fotolia_7286286_XS_EEE

Federate

Draft a summary document, position yourself, prospect stakeholders and fund your project.

Young African American

Prosper

Launching and managing performance and innovation. Promote your activity in order to have an impact and to last.

Black Business Man

Share

Consolidating your strategy and Invest in the community’s business park to build a transferable economic heritage.

A SOUTHERN INFORMAL SOCIOECONOMIC MODEL

Ka D28

The Ka Method is a Socioeconomic Model based on 4 foundations (Management, Economy, Marketing, Philosophy) and a Spirit called Correction which is Organization and Order and whose Concepts or Gonzomoves guide to the Moderated Life (Omar Al Muetedil) that is, the sharing and exchange of wealth and value as part of Providence and Interdependency (MAAT) and not their continuous and all-out Creation.


SOME OF OUR PROJECTS SERVING THE ONLINE COMMUNITY

Over 9 years in the business projects consultation and entrepreneurs support. We value the Quality of our outcomes !

Arnaud Segla

Consultant engaged in ethnic entrepreneurship, since 2006 in Montreal, I’m exclusively oriented towards Success with a practical approach adapted to the local and immigrant culture. My experience and my life path allow me to understand the real concerns of my peers economic migrants consisting in a broad workforce (speaking French or English) willing to start or develop a business of ethnic or intercultural products and services.

Ethnic Entrepreneurs Ethniques

Entrepreneurethnik.com is a blog mainly in French that talks about the new challenges within entrepreneurship of the people coming from the economic migrations. The purpose of the blog is to empower and equip these ethnic entrepreneurs to do business more effectively and also to sensitize communities, as first recipients, to support them in their efforts.

The Wise Fundings

The Wise Fundings is an informal food bank in the form of a tontine promoting projects for young people and women, users of The Wisemen Council projects in entrepreneurs, leaders or simple promoters of socio-economic projects. They come from the local, ethnic and informal workforce, some of whom have been initiated or sensitized to the Vision of Sovereignty Socioeconomic for all the Black World

The Lean Intention Academy

The platform theleanintention.com is a tool that offers a practical and community resource through a body of knowledge but also is a cause that can join the ethnic and informal peer entrepreneurs and the sympathizing public to help finance development projects initiated by various experts in the name of The Wisemen Council. It also makes it possible to supplement the direct support to entrepreneurs engaged in our projects by heritage sharing.

Le CRI de la Calebasse

Le Cri de la Calebasse is a blog mainly in French that aims to revitalize the pride of ethnic diversity. It is aimed at a broad audience of community leaders who have the capacity to act within the diasporas and people of mother lands to foster the awakening of identities and open-mindedness on the issues of cultural renaissance of Africa and the Black World .

Share Wisers

The Sharewisers Barter Exchange is a platform for the exchange and sharing of opportunities (business and work) and news (information and intelligence) for economic peers and community leaders who have the potential to influence among migrants for economic, political and humanitarian reasons (diasporas) and local People gather by tontine solidarity groups in mother land (Perfora).

Any questions? Send us an e-mail: admin@thewisemencouncil.com or enter your information below and we will contact you shortly.


THE ATTITUDE WE NEED

We can build again together

Important Attitudes to reflect to build again our continent and his historical inherited lands: Calm, Confidence, Faith (Simplicity) and Courage coming along with (Strategic) Efforts and Realism (watch the timely Providence) as an eternal (comprehensive) lifetime and transgenerational socioeconomic endeavour.


"The purpose of any business is to sell and mastering intercultural dimensions is useful to make a difference in social, ethnic, informal and digital entrepreneurship within the community economy. "
Arnaud Segla
Author

Masques LDLC_ER_TWC
TWC HOME 2

A PEER TO PEER BUSINESS

Growing the Tree of Life

The Wisemen Council is a firm focusing in project strategy consulting for ethnic and informal businesses. Since 2009, it specializes in the implementation of simple management practices, effective and tailored for a better project performance and competitiveness of entrepreneurs and organizations operating in a critical financial environment. The Wisemen Council has developed an alternative method, the Ka Method, that we offer to some economic actors in the context of our Think Tank.


Simplier than the cryptocurrencies, the online transfer and mobile money if extended to all African region and the Cities where the Diaspora live could be a lever to the financial independence of the Black People all over the world. Indeed we could invest and sell our touch of business in community markets while keeping our ethnic identities in socioeconomic areas and keeping our traditional roles within strong and blessed Kingdoms.
Arnaud Segla
Consultant Manager


A SOLIDARITY GATE BETWEEN COUNTRIES OF AFRICA, HER DIASPORA AND ANY SUPPORTING FRIENDS

We share opportunities and make business as sovereign economic communities

We work back for what we need and not for what we want (who owns you), and do not bend over! The problem in Africa is not so much the lack of employment for young people but the lack of opportunity and work sharing in the entire community.


Your Company (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Meet us online

Skype: the.wisemen.council

Contact us today

COTONOU +229 96 77 18 88 (SMS) MONTREAL +1 (514) 802-2860 (CALLS) DAKAR +221 78 457 57 67 (SMS)

eMail us

We call you back, just write an email to admin@thewisemencouncil.com

VIRTUAL SOLUTIONS